Journal of Sustainable Development in Africa (Volume 16, No.3&4, 2014)

ISSN: 1520-5509

Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, Pennsylvania

Abdulsalam, Zakari is a Professor in the Department of Agricultural Economics and Rural Sociology, Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria, Nigeria.

Absalom Jaison is a Lecturer at Chinhoyi University of Technology, Mathematics Department, Chinhoyi, Zimbabwe.

Adebayo Wahab Salami is affiliated with the National Water Resources Capacity Building Network, University of Ilorin, Nigeria.

Adefalu Lawal Lateef is a Lecturer in the Department of Agricultural Extension and Rural Development, University of Ilorin, Nigeria.

Ajagbe Toriola Oyewo is a Professor of Law at the Lead City University, Ibadan, Nigeria.

Alabi Tope is a lecturer in the Department of Sociology, University of Abuja.

Alanana Osana Otaki is a lecturer in the Department of Sociology, University of Abuja.

Asumani Ungwe is affiliated with Northern Region Water Board, Mzuzu, Malawi.

Ayobade, Adebowale is a member of the Department of Sociology at the University of Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria.

Babatunde E. Durowaiye is currently lecturing at the Department of Sociology, Landmark University, Omu-Aran, Nigeria.

Bahal Margret is a lecturer in the Department of Sociology, University of Abuja.

Bello Oladele Gafaru is a lecturer in the Department of Agricultural Economics and Extension, Federal University Dutse, Dutse, Nigeria.

Carolyn Afolake Afolami is affiliated with the Department of Agricultural Economics and Farm Management, Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta, Ogun State, Nigeria.

Damisa, **Maiyaki Abdullai** is an Associate Professor in the Department of Agricultural Economics and Rural Sociology, Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria, Nigeria.

Danny Morton is affiliated with the Faculty of Wellbeing and Social Sciences, University of Bolton, United Kingdom.

Ekundayo B. Babatunde is a Lecturer, Department of Sociology, Landmark University, Omu-Aran, Nigeria.

Gabriel T. Akwen is a member of the Department of Political Science and Diplomacy, Veritas University, Abuja.

Gilbert Tarugarira is a lecturer in the Department of History at the Midlands State University.

Henry Onukwube is a Senior Lecturer at the University of Lagos.

Ibrahim Folorunsho Ayanda is a Lecturer II in the Department of Agricultural Economics and Extension Services, Kwara State University, Malete, Nigeria.

Immaculata Nwokoro is an Associate Professor; University of Lagos, Nigeria.

Keneuoe Anacletta Mots'oene is a Lecturer in the Department of Development Studies, National University of Lesotho.

Luke O Okojie is affiliated with the Department of Agricultural Economics and Farm Management, Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta, Ogun State, Nigeria.

Matanmi Babatunde Micheal is a Senior Lecturer in the Department of Agricultural Extension and Rural Development, University of Ilorin, Nigeria.

Mutiat Oladejo is a Lecturer of the Department of History, Emmanuel Alayande College of Education, Oyo, Lanlate Campus, Nigeria.

Oladimeji, Yusuf Usman is a PhD research student in the Department of Agricultural Economics and Rural Sociology, Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria, Nigeria.

Oladipo Felix Olayinka is a Lecturer in the Department of Agricultural Extension and Rural Development, University of Ilorin, Nigeria.

Olayinka Gafar Okeola is a member of the Department of Civil Engineering, University of Ilorin, Nigeria.

Olayinka Oluyemi Agunloye is a member of the Department of Urban and Regional Planning, University of Lagos, Akoka, Yaba, Lagos State, Nigeria.

Ololade Latifat Salawu is an Assistant Lecturer in the Department of Agricultural Economics and Extension Services, Kwara State University, Malete, Nigeria.

Olorunfemi Oluwasogo David is a Lecturer in the Department of Agricultural Extension and Rural Development, University of Ilorin, Nigeria.

Oluwafemi John Aladejebi is affiliated with the Department of Agricultural Economics and Extension, Federal University Oye Ekiti, Ekiti State, Nigeria.

Omokore, David Funsho is a Professor in the Department of Agricultural Economics and Rural Sociology, Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria, Nigeria.

Oni Ebenezer Oluwole is a teacher in the department of Political Science and International Relations, Crescent University Abeokuta, Ogun State Nigeria.

Samson Olawale Fadare is a member in the Department of Urban and Regional Planning, Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, Osun State, Nigeria.

Tavengwa.Masamha is a Lecturer with Chinhoyi University of Technology, Computer Science Department, Chinhoyi, Zimbabwe.

Terungwa P. J. Jato is a member of the Department of Economics, Veritas University, Abuja.

Tochukwu Akunyili (MPP) is a Graduate of Willy Brandt School of Public Policy master program.